Product list
 PAPER BOX
·    Paper Drawer Box
·    Cupcake/Cake Boxes
·    Paper Pillow Boxes
·    Paper Packaging Box
·    Round,Tube Gift Boxes
·    Watch Boxes
·    Gift Box,Rigid Box
·       Wedding Gift/Invitation Box
·       Christmas Gift Box
·    Cosmetic & Jewelry box
·    Wig/Hair Extension Box
·    Apparel Box,Display box
 PAPER BAG
·    Shopping Bag
·    Brown & White Kraft Bag
·    Paper Gift Bag
 WOODEN BOX
 Printing Service
·    Book Printing
·    Catalogue Printing
·    Magazine Printing
·    Booklet,Leaflet,Flyer
 NOTEBOOK
·    PU Leather Notebook
·    HardCover Notebook
·    PP,Denim,Cloth Notebook
·    Notepad,Sticky memo Pad
 OTHERS
·    Hang tag
·    Adhesive Sticker
·    Tissue Paper
·    Lever Arch File,File Box
Contact us

Brivote Stationery & Printing Factory
Tel: +86-769-23836353  
Fax: +86-769-85160285
Contact: Gary Wong
Mobile: 86-18025100726

Email: gary@brivote.com
Address: Dongcheng,Dongguan 

Contact
      Company Name: Brivote Stationery & Printing Factory
      Country/Region: China 
       Street Address:  The 5th Buliding,6th Road HengXi Street,JinYin Industrial Zone,Hengkeng Village,Liaobu Town
                                  Dongguan City Guangdong Province 523413,China                                                         
                                   (Near Dongguan East Bus Station)
             Telephone: +86-769-23836353
                        Fax: +86-769-85160285
                         Zip: 523413 
                  Contact: Jeffer Qin  (Sales Manager)
         Mobile Phone: +86-18025100726
                     Email: jeffer@brivote.com
 
       Hongkong Office: Brivote Enterprise Company Limited
                  Address: 30/F Paul Y Centre, 51 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
                   Contact:Johnny Lo (Sales Manager)
                     Phone:+852-61848208
                     Email:johnny@brivote.com                       
                            
 Factory Website:  www.brivote.com www.brivote.cn
 
 Sales Dept.  Jeffer Qin  Jeffer@brivote.com
 Custom Service  Daisy Jiao  Daisy@brivote.com
 Design & Proof Dept  Tina Hu  Tina@brivote.com
Finance Dept  Kelly He  Kelly@brivote.com
Shipping Dept  Jenny Xu  Jenny@brivote.com

Brivote Copyright © 2006~2011 All Rights Reserved.
Tel:+86-769-23836353         
Fax:+86-769-85160285        
Email: Info@brivote.com

Technical Support:Yi Jin Network